Grievance Redressal Mechanism

Admission Query

University has grievance redressal mechanism which is easily & conveniently approachable through e-mail: grievance@gla.ac.in anybody can register his/her grievance/s at anytime from anywhere or anybody can personally approach to any member of grievance committee with his/her written application of grievance/s.

Members of grievance redressal committee

Prof. Deepak Kumar Das, Prof. & Head. Chemistry deepak.das@gla.ac.in
Prof.Charul Bhatnagar, Professor Computer Engg. & Applications Dept. charul@gla.ac.in
Dr. Umesh Kumar Sharma, Associate Prof. Mathematics sharma.umesh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Pathak, Associate Prof. Mathematics pooja.pathak@gla.ac.in
Mr. Raisul Islam, Asstt. Prof. Civil Engg. Dept. raisul.islam@gla.ac.in
Dr. Kamal Sharma, Professor Mech. Engneering kamal.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Aasheesh Shukla, Associate Prof. Electronics and Communications/td> aasheesh.shukla@gla.ac.in
Dr. Kamal Shah, Associate Prof. Pharmacy kamal.shah@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Agrawak, Associate Prof. Management vivek.agrawal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Gaur, Admin Officer Administration deepak.gaur@gla.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh Kumar, B. Tech (III Year) Electrical Engineering  
Mr. Manish Kumar, MBA (II Year) Management  
Mr. Aditya Bhardwaj, B. Pharma (III Year) Pharmacy  

Responsibilities:

Review the grievance/s received through mail. Address immediately grievances which require immediate attention. Meetings of grievance committee should be conducted at least two times in a semester and management must be appraised time and again regarding the redressal of the grievances. Records of meeting of grievance redressal committee/ the addressed grievances must be maintained.