Admission Inquiry

Anti Ragging Committee

As approved by Hon’ble Vice Chancellor the Anti-Ragging Committee for session 2021-22 is constituted as follows in accordance with the "UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Education Institutions, 2009" communicated by the MHRD.

S.No. Name Designation
1 Prof. Phalguni Gupta Vice-Chancellor
2 Prof. Anoop Kumar Gupta Pro-Vice-Chancellor
3 Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh Registrar
4 Prof. D.K. Das Dean - Students’ Welfare
5 Prof. Ashish Sharma Dean – Academic Affairs & Chief Proctor
6 Prof. Vinay Kumar Deolia Deputy Chief Proctor & Head, EC & EN
7 Prof. Sudhir Kumar Goyal Head, Civil Engineering
8 Prof. Piyush Singhal Head, Mech. Engineering
9 Dr. Rohit Agrawal Head In-Charge - Computer Engg. & Applications
10 Prof. Somesh Dhamija Head, Management Studies (UG)
11 Prof. Vikas Tripathi Head, Management Studies (PG)
12 Prof. Shoor Vir Singh Head, Biotechnology
13 Prof. Surender Singh Siwach Dean, Faculty of Agriculture Sciences
14 Prof. Avinash Dadhich Dean – Institute of Legal Studies & Research
15 Prof. Charul Bhatnagar Presiding Officer, ICC & Chief Warden Girls’ Hostel
16 Prof. Diwakar Bhardwaj Principal, Polytechnic (Administration)
17 Prof. Vikas Kumar Sharma Principal, Polytechnic (Academic)
18 Dr. Aasheesh Shukla Associate Dean – Academic Affairs
19 Prof. Kavita Varma Principal B. Ed.
20 Prof. Kamal Sharma Proctor, Mechanical Engineering
21 Prof. Anuj Vijay Proctor, Civil Engineering
22 Dr. Sanjay Maurya Proctor, Electrical Engineering
23 Mr. Ajitesh Kumar Proctor, Computer Engineering & Applications
24 Dr. Kamal Shah Proctor, Institute of Pharmaceutical Research
25 Dr. Dujeshwer Proctor, Faculty of Agriculture
26 Mr. Aashish Jaiswal Proctor, Polytechnic
27 Dr. Umesh Sharma Chief Warden – Boys’ Hostel
28 Mr. Jagannath Poddar Director, Friends of Vrindavan NGO
29 Mrs. Shalini Kalra Guardian of the student
30 Mr. Arun Malik Guardian of the student
31 Nomination Awaited Representation from Civil Administration
32 Nomination Awaited Representation from Police Administration
33 Ms. Krati Sengar Student, MBA I year
34 Mr. Sachin Sharma Student, MBA II year
35 Mr. Aditya B. Raj Student, MCA II year
36 Mr. Sahil Hussain Student, B. Pharm. III year
37 Mr. Sushobhit Pal Student, B. Tech. EC II year
38 Mr. Alok Kumar Ojha Student, B. Tech., CSE-IV year
39 Mr. Avinash Verma Student, BBA – FB, II year
40 Ms. Kirti Karamchandani Student, BBA (H) III year
41 Mr. Tanmay Bhardwaj Student M. Tech. II year
42 Mr. Nitin Student B. Tech. CSE, I year
43 Mr. Ankit Singh Student Diploma – II year, CE
44 Mr. Jatin Sharma Student Diploma – III year, CE
45 Mr. Shubham Goswami Student, B.A. (H) – LLB. – II year
46 Ms. Prachi Shrivastava Student B. Sc. (H) Agriculture – III year