Proctorial Board

Sl. Academic Block & Department Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 Academic Block – I CEA Dr. Ajitesh Kumar Proctor 8726686815 ajitesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Akhilesh Kr. Singh- I Member 9455004440 akhileshkr.singh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Ankush Agarwal Member 9997521145 ankush.agarwal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Asheesh Tiwari Member 8126249728 asheesh.tiwari@gla.ac.in
Dr. Robin Bhadauria Member 9329744955 robin.bhadoria@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vinod Jain Member 9813078438 vinod.jain@gla.ac.in
Mr. Nitish Bhardwaj Member 9456497820 nitesh.bhardwaj@gla.ac.in
Mr. Navin Agrawal Member 9411253442 navin.agrawal@gla.ac.in
Mrs. Mona Kumari  Member 8726686816 mona.kumari@gla.ac.in
Mrs. Anupam Yadav Member 9690480615 anupam.yadav@gla.ac.in
Mrs. Ruchi Agrawal Member 9759951623 ruchi.agrawal@gla.ac.in
2 Academic Block – II & III EC, EE, EN & ME Dr. Sanjay Maurya, EE Proctor 7895010874 sanjay.maurya@gla.ac.in
Mr. Arvind Kumar Yadav Member 8979380626 arvind.yadav@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vinay Tomar, EC Member 9368945427 vinay.tomar@gla.ac.in
Ms. Alka Agrawal Member 9997257885 alka.agrawal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Pankaj Sonia, ME Proctor 9410875389 pankaj.sonia@gla.ac.in
Mr. Gaurav Bhardwaj Member 7895761735 gaurav.bhardwaj@gla.ac.in
3 Academic Block – IV IPR Dr. Kamal Shah Proctor 9756866042 kamal.shah@gla.ac.in
Mr. Prabhat Kr. Upadhyay Member 9997081883 prabhat.upadhyaya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Rohitash Deshmukh Member 7987367129 rohitas.deshmukh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Sonia Sharma Member 9997066034 sonia.singh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Keshav Bansal Member 9997592453 keshav.bansal@gla.ac.in
Dr. Niraj Singh Member 8475985031 niraj.singh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Ahsas Goyal Member 9012204640 ahsas.goyal@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vibhav Varshney Member 7417540181 vibhav.varshney@gla.ac.in
Dr. Shiv Bahadur Member 9681039276 shiv.bahadur@gla.ac.in
Ms. Ashima Ahuja Member 9899135993 ashima.ahuja@gla.ac.in
4 Academic Block – V IBM - PG Dr. Satendra Kumar Yadav Proctor 9719337287 satendra.yadav@gla.ac.in
Dr. Aneesya Sharma Member 9358999988 aneesya.panicker@gla.ac.in
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Dixit Member 8171549777 jitendra.dixit@gla.ac.in
Dr. Himani Singh Member 7895554033 himani.oberai@gla.ac.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar Member 9045180599 sunil.kumargla@gla.ac.in
5 Academic Block – V IBM - UG Mr. Ritesh Sharma Proctor 8899908887 ritesh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Hari Prapann Sharma Member 9411258993 hari.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Priyank Gupta Member 9259529839 priyank.gupta@gla.ac.in
Dr. Mini Jain Member 9897455810 mini.jain@gla.ac.in
Dr. Supriya Jain Member 9760013177 supriya.jain@gla.ac.in
6 Academic Block – VII & VIII B. Tech. I yr. & CE Prof. Anuj Vijay Proctor 9897311995 anuj.vijay@gla.ac.in
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Asstt. Proctor 8057635396 mukesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vinod Bhardwaj Member 8445475830 vinod.bharadwaj@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Sharma Member 9627960002 vivek.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Divya Gupta Member 9410206333 divya.gupta@gla.ac.in
Dr. Nakul Gupta Member 8604988812 nakul.gupta@gla.ac.in
Mr. Mohit Verma Member 7055067840 mohit.verma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Raisul Islam Member 8954115074 raisul.islam@gla.ac.in
7 Academic Block – IX University Polytechnic Mr. Aashish Jaiswal Proctor 9457136099 aashish.jaiswal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Bhojraj Singh Member 7351112200 mridul.dixit@gla.ac.in
Mr. Arjun Singh Member 9837531831 pankaj.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Bhagat Singh, CE Member 9557887774 bhagat.singh@gla.ac.in
Ms. Rohini Sharma Member 8449395098 rohini.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Gautam Member 9897234898 hemant.gautam@gla.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Singh Member 8791596862 jitendra.singh@gla.ac.in
Mr. Bhagat Singh, ME Member 83939333389 bhagatsingh.me@gla.ac.in
8 Academic Block – X Law Mr. I. K. Singh Proctor 9807700444 indra.singh@gla.ac.in
Dr. Tarun Pratap Member 8766343237 tarun.pratap@gla.ac.in
Dr. Arunanshu Dubey Member 7985656159 arunanshu.dubey@gla.ac.in
Dr. Suomi Chatterjee Member 8447925069 soumi.chatterjee@gla.ac.in
9 Agriculture Dr. Pradeep Joliya Proctor 7976753240 pradeep.joliya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Dujeshwer Member 8534908149 dujeshwer.gla@gla.ac.in
Dr. Bhavya Mishra Member 9756409773 bhavya.mishra@gla.ac.in