

GLAU/RO/ICC/10351/2020

Date: September 15, 2020

Circular

In continuation with the notification no. GLAU/PVC/ICC/2017 – 1 dated September 22, 2017, the Internal Complaints Committee has been reconstituted pursuant to the enactment of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 and in compliance with the provisions under Section 4 of the said Act, as under:

1.	Prof. Charul Bhatnagar, Dept. of CEA	Presiding Officer
2.	Prof. Vikas Tripathi, Institute of Business Mgmt	Member
3.	Dr. Kavita Verma, Faculty of Education	Member
4.	Dr. Pooja Pathak. Dept. of Mathematics	Member
5.	Ms. Rachna Yadav, Univ. Polytechnic)	Member
6.	Ms. Geetanjali Sharma, Warden, Girls Hostel	Member
7.	Mr. Dharmendra Kulshreshtha, Non-Teaching	Member
8.	Ms. Khushboo Agrawal, Ph.D. Scholar of CEA	Member
9.	Ms. Chanchal Singh, M.Sc (Phy)	Member
10	Ms. Shiwangi. B.Pharm	Member
11.	Ms. Anjoo Sood, Principal Dhanuka School	Ext. Member

The jurisdiction of the said "Internal Complaints Committee" shall extend to all the Institutes, Schools, all Faculties and University Polytechnic of GLA University, Mathura. The Committee will perform the duties and exercise the powers conferred in accordance with "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013". The Presiding Officer and other members of the Committee shall hold office for a period not exceeding three years from the date of issue of this Circular or up to the date of reconstitution of the Committee, whichever is earlier.

This has the approval of the competent authority.

(Ashok Kumar Singh) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. The Chancellor, for kind information
- 2. The Vice-Chancellor for kind information
- 3. The Pro-Vice-Chancellor, for kind information
- 4. All the Directors
- 5. All the Deans
- 6. All the Head of the Depts.
- 7. All the members of Internal Complaints Committee
- 8. Website in Charge for updating the website