

Date:26.12.2023

Notice

List of Candidates provisionally selected subject to fulfillment of minimum eligible criteria for admissions to PhD Programme for the Academic Year 2023-24 (Session January - 2024)

Following candidates have been provisionally selected subject to fulfillment of minimum eligibility criteria for admissions to Ph.D. Programme for the Academic Year 2023-24 (Session January-2024).

The admissions will be provisional till the registration is confirmed by the academic section of the University after verifying the eligibility conditions and the necessary documents.

Following actions are required to be taken by Candidates:

- Fee Deposition: From 27.12.2023 upto 05.01.2024
- Document Verification: From 06.01.2024 upto 20.01.2024
- The candidates are required to report for registration & documents verification in person at the University Campus with all their original certificates/ documents.

Failing to comply with the above requirements, the candidature will be automatically cancelled.

SUMMARY SHEET

Institute Name	Selected	Waitlisted
Institute of Engineering & Technology	19	
Institute of Business Management	15	
Institute of Pharmaceutical Research	09	01
Institute of Applied Science & Humanities	29	01
Faculty of Education	04	
Institute of Legal Studies & Research	01	
Total	77	02

Page 1 of 11

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Department	Selected
Computer Science & Engineering	9
Computer Applications	5
Electrical Engineering	3
Electronics & Communication Engineering	1
Mechanical Engineering	1
Total	19

INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Department	Selected
Institute of Business Management	15
Total	15

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL RESEARCH

Department	Selected	Waitlisted
Pharmaceutical Chemistry	02	
Pharmacology	04	01
Pharmaceutics	03	
Total	09	01

INSTITUTE OF APPLIED SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

Department	Selected	Waitlisted
Physics	06	01
Chemistry	02	
Mathematics	03	1.000
English	05	
Biotechnology	13	
Total	29	01

Pampla

Page 2 of 11

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Department	Selected
Education	04
Total	04

INSTITUTE OF LEGAL STUDIES & RESEARCH

Department	Selected
Law	01
Total	01

Recommended by:

Kemel S. em

(Dean R&D) GLA University, Mathura

Approved by:

sta

(Vice-Chancellor) GLA University, Mathura

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Computer Science & Engineering

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E15110001	BAL KRISHNA YADAV
2	GLA2023-E08110013	DEVESH MISHRA
3	GLA2023-E14110016	DEEPAK SHARMA
4	GLA2023-E25100018	ROHAN SINGH
5	GLA2023-E07110003	ASHISH KUMAR KALVAKOTA
6	GLA2023-E17110003	RICHA MISHRA
7	GLA2023-E16110001	ANUJ GUPTA
8	GLA2023-E16110005	ROHIT AGARWAL
9	GLA2023-E16110009	SIDDHARTH SINGH

Computer Applications

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E12110002	BHANU KAPOOR
2	GLA2023-E14110005	MANOJ KUMAR AGRAWAL
3	GLA2023-E21110002	DEBASHIS CHAKRABORTY
4	GLA2023-E25100014	MRADUL CHITRANSHI (FT)
5	GLA2023-E09110004	DURGPAL SINGH

Page 4 of 11

Tompta

Electrical Engineering

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E06110003	ARTI BADHOUTIYA
2	GLA2023-E08110014	ANAND SHARMA
3	GLA2023-E16110010	GAURAV SHARMA

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E25100003	EBHA DEEPTI SINGH (FT)

Mechanical Engineering

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E08110011	PRATEEK KHANDELWAL

A Juple

Page 5 of 11

INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E07110010	ISHA TIWARI (FT)
2	GLA2023-E10110005	KAUSHAL KUMAR (FT)
3	GLA2023-E14110014	NEELAM YADAV
4	GLA2023-E27100010	SHWETA CHAUDHARY (FT)
5	GLA2023-E31100006	SOURABH TIWARI
6	GLA2023-E08110001	ARCHANA SANGAM
7	GLA2023-E08110007	ALPANA SHARMA
8	GLA2023-E11110004	SAMEENA ARIF
9	GLA2023-E15110005	KUMARI KIRTI
10	GLA2023-E18110006	APEKSHA SINGH BHADAURIA
11	GLA2023-E26100007	PRASHANT SHARMA
12	GLA2023-E31100005	ANKIT CHATURVEDI
13	GLA2023-E09110008	RISHIKA SAXENA
14	GLA2023-E15110009	PRITI SHARMA (FT)
15	GLA2023-E19110006	NIDHI SRIVASTAVA

Selected Candidates

Impla

Page 6 of 11

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL RESEARCH

Pharma Chemistry Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E14110004	ABHISHEK KUMAR
2	GLA2023-E27100001	ANTIM

Pharmacology Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E01110001	BHARAT BHUSHAN
2	GLA2023-E09110002	KULDEEP SINGH
3	GLA2023-E09110007	MOHD ASAD FAROOQI
4	GLA2023-E31100004	ZOYA KHAN

Waitlisted Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E14110011	VIKAS BASANT

Pharmaceutics

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E13110004	SOMESH SHUKLA
2	2 GLA2023-E11110002 ARMAN DALAL	
3	GLA2023-E18110005	KM. PRATIKSHA (FT)

Fanpla

Page 7 of 11

INSTITUTE OF APPLIED SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

Physics Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E25100011	VIVEK KUMAR (FT)
2	GLA2023-E27100003	MAHESH CHAND
3	GLA2023-E09110009	PRATIBHA SINGH
4	GLA2023-E10110004	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH
5	GLA2023-E27100004	GLEETUS THIMOTHY
6	GLA2023-E07110009	PRIYANKA AGARWAL

Waitlisted Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E06110005	SANJEEV PATEL

Chemistry

List of Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E07110011	BHAVANA SHARMA (FT)
2	GLA2023-E06110004	KOKILA SHARMA

Mathematics

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E12110003	KM RANI (FT - JRF)
2	GLA2023-E14110012	PRIYANKA SINGH (FT)
3	GLA2023-E30100001	ARPITA GHOSH

Page 8 of 11

Toppa

English

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E07110006	HINA SINGH (FT)
2	GLA2023-E14110001	SHIV KUMAR (FT)
3	GLA2023-E20110005	PIYUSH KUMAR SHARMA
4	GLA2023-E27100007	ANJU BHATI (FT - W/S)
5	GLA2023-E14120001	NARENDRA SINGH CHANDEL

Page 9 of 11 Tapped

Biotechnology/ Micro-biology

Selected Candidates

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E08110006	SHAH FAHAD HUSAMI
2	GLA2023-E13110003	SONAL SHARMA (FT)
3	GLA2023-E14110007	MAHIMA CHOUDHARY
4	GLA2023-E18110003	PRABHATI YADAV (FT - W/S JRF-P)
5	GLA2023-E30100004	CHANDAN KUMAR
6	GLA2023-E20120002	MEENAKSHI BAKSHI
7	GLA2023-E20120001	MANJEET KAUR
8	GLA2023-E09110006	SAKSHI SINGH (FT)
9	GLA2023-E11110006	PRASHANT TIWARI
10	GLA2023-E26100010	MAHAK PANDIT
11	GLA2023-E25100007	MANISH KUMAR (FT – JRF)
12	GLA2023-E26100004	POONAM BISHNOI (FT - JRF)
13	GLA2023-E26100009	SWADHA PANDEY (FT – W/S JRA-P)

Topla

Page 10 of 11

Faculty of Education

Selected Candidates

S. No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E09110019	HARSHITA GAUTAM
2	GLA2023-E30100003	MANISHI PARASHAR
3	GLA2023-E14110009	CHEHAK ARNEJA
4	GLA2023-E09110013	RAMDULARI UPADHAYAY

Institute of Legal Studies & Research

Selected Candidates

S. No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate
1	GLA2023-E01120001	KM KISHORI DEVI

*Note: The candidate from the waiting list shall be considered only in case candidate from selected list withdraws his/her candidature.

*FT = Full Time

*(FT - JRF) = Full Time - JRF

*(FT - W/S) = Full Time without Stipend

*(FT - W/S JRF-P) = Full Time without Stipend (On Project)

*(FT - W/S JRA-P) = Full Time without Stipend (On Project)

*JRF – Junior Research Fellow

*JRA - Junior Research Assistant

Rapla

Page **11** of **11**